2020 Governor’s Scholars from WRHS


Gwen Clark, Writer

Each year, students are chosen to represent the top 1% of high school seniors across the state of Kansas. Congratulations to the following 2020 Governor’s Scholars from Washburn Rural!

Trent Dodge

Aditi Malay

Jay Ram

Halley Robinett

Emma Schroeder


For the complete list of Kansas 2020 Governor’s Scholars, visit the Kansas State Department of Education website: www.ksde.org