Educator Recognition 2019

Gwen Clark, Writer

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The following WRHS educators supported our school’s mission by facilitating learning opportunities for our certified staff during the 2018-19 school year.  We thank them for sharing their time and expertise with us.

Carrie Bahr

Maeghan Bishop

Cindy Burgett

Karl Burgett

Kyle Ellis

Victoria Finney

Teresa Golden

Jordan Gray

Erika Green

Sarah Hazen

Kevin Hedberg

Hillary Herman

Ann Janca

Tamela Lake

Matt Lancaster

Jessica Luse

Jerry Mitchell

Charles Nimz

Ryan Pfeifer

Sam Ralston

Zach Raugewitz

Kyle Reed

Kathy Reno

John Ritchie

Lena Rivera

John Samuels

Marcy Sandberg

Heather Stessman

Matt Swedlund

Nicole Taylor

Sarah Thomas

Tricia Vogel

Casey Williams

Kelly Younger

Print Friendly, PDF & Email